Connect with us:
Our vision is to be the global leader in sustainable gold mining

Regional Contact Details

  • Supply Chain Department
  • Accounts Payable
  • Site Operations

Supply Chain Department

Department Primary Contact Email / Phone Address
Supply Chain Management (General Enquiries) Mark Dominy
Manager: Supply Chain
mark.dominy@goldfields.com
+61 (0) 8 9211 9244
Gold Fields Australia Pty Ltd
Level 5 / 50 Colin St
Perth W.A. 6005
Vendor Management Lindsay van Wyk
Advisor: Contract &
Vendor Administration
GFAVendors@goldfields.com
+61 (0) 8 9211 9290
Gold Fields Australia Pty Ltd
P.O. Box 628
West Perth W.A. 6872
Contracts Jaco van Tonder
Unit Manager: Contracts
jaco.vantonder@goldfields.com
+61 (0) 8 9211 9215
Gold Fields Australia Pty Ltd
Level 5 / 50 Colin St
Perth W.A. 6005
Procurement & Materials Management Jarron Maisey
Unit Manager: Procurement & Materials Management
jarron.maisey@goldfields.com
+61 (0) 8 6316 4002
Gold Fields Australia Pty Ltd
Level 5 / 50 Colin St
Perth W.A. 6005
Technical Support (ARIBA / SAP) Simone Wallace
Superintendent: Regional
Supply Systems & Projects
simone.wallace@goldfields.com +61 (0) 8 9211 9253 Gold Fields Australia Pty Ltd
Level 5 / 50 Colin St
Perth W.A. 6005

Accounts Payable

Accounts Payable Primary Contact Email / Phone Address
Supplier Payments John Pestana
Senior Accountant – Finance
john.pestana@goldfields.com
+61 (0) 8 6316 4081
Gold Fields Australia Pty Ltd
P.O. Box 628
West Perth W.A. 6872

Site Operations

Site Operations Primary Contact Email / Phone Address
Agnew Gold Mine
Warehouse
Paul Gray
Senior Officer: Supply
Clint Mclean
Coordinator: Supply

paul.gray@goldfields.com
+61 (0) 8 9088 3952
clint.mclean@goldfields.com
+61 (0) 8 9088 3952

Agnew Gold Mine
Off Agnew Sandstone Road
Leinster W.A. 6439
Darlot Gold Mine
Warehouse
Wayne Dennison
Senior Officer: Supply
wayne.dennison@goldfields.com
+61 (0) 8 9080 3429
Darlot Gold Mine
Via Leonora
Leonora W.A. 6438
Granny Smith Gold Mine
Warehouse
David Cook
Supervisor: Supply
david.cook@goldfields.com
+61 (0) 8 9088 2414
+61 (0) 8 9088 2235
Granny Smith Gold Mine
Mount Weld Road
Laverton W.A. 6440
St Ives Gold Mine
Warehouse
Veronica Gregory
Coordinator: Supply
Nathan Henderson
Supervisor: Supply
veronica.gregory@goldfields.com
+61 (0) 8 9080 1441
nathan.henderson@goldfields.com
+61 (0) 8 9080 1458
St Ives Gold Mine
Durkin Road
Kambalda W.A. 6442